Back on the north island!

Whew. I made it around the loop in one peice, for the most part. I’m in Wellington for the night before heading back up to Hastings and looking very much forward to the bed Heidi is nice enough to keep for me! That.. and my sheep skin comfy boots that ever since I’ve bought I can’t seem to be without.

All in all it was a great trip and I will update my blog with more details and photos this weekend! Check back for tons of entertaining and embarassing stories!

2 thoughts on “Back on the north island!

Leave a Reply

